Upcoming events

    • Thu, August 13, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, August 15, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Prescott, AZ
    Secrets of Effective Communication
    • Thu, September 24, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, September 26, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Holiday Inn, Show Low, AZ

    Natural Resources and the Rural Economy

    • Mon, October 26, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Fri, October 30, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Ciudad Obregon, Sonora, Mexico

    International Seminar

    • Thu, December 03, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, December 05, 2020
    • (UTC-07:00)
    State Budget: Corrections, Healthcare & Education
    • Thu, January 21, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, January 23, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Holiday Inn, Tucson, AZ
    Agriculture in an International Border Community
    • Wed, February 24, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Fri, February 26, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Az State Capitol, Phoenix, AZ

    Public Policy in Arizona

    • Mon, March 15, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)


    • Sun, April 18, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Fri, April 23, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Washington, D.C.

    Public Policy in Washington D.C.

    • Fri, June 04, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, June 05, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Wild Horse Pass Hotel, Chandler, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Fri, June 04, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, June 05, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Wild Horse Pass Hotel, Chandler, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Sat, June 05, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Wild Horse Pass


4341 E Broadway Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85040    602-827-8227

Project CENTRL is affiliated with The University of Arizona CALS

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software