Upcoming events

    • Sun, April 28, 2019
    • Fri, May 03, 2019
    • Washington, DC

    Public Policy Washington D.C. *

    * Plans are dependent upon the Congressional Schedule

    • Mon, May 13, 2019
    • 5:00 PM
    • Conference call

    CRC Conference Call

    " CRC Update"


    • Wed, May 22, 2019
    • 9:00 AM


    • Fri, June 07, 2019
    • Sat, June 08, 2019
    • Wild Horse Pass Hotel; Chandler, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills



    • Sat, June 08, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Wild Horse Pass Casino & Hotel
    Register


    2019 CENTRL Celebration

    Congratulating Class 27

    Welcoming Class 28

    Honoring Mark Smith, 1 & Donna McBride, 18

    Highlighting Classes 3, 8, 13, 18 & 23

    Saturday, June 8 2019

    6 O'CLOCK 

    Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

    5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd.

    Chandler, AZ 


    Tickets: $55.00 per person*

    *Awardees & Class 27: 2 complimentary tickets (self & guest) Registration Still Required.

    Additional may be purchased.

    DEADLINE FOR TICKET PURCHASE

    Friday, May 31

    Make Your Own Hotel Reservations

    Before 5/10/19, Call 520-796-4900** 

    Mention:  "CENTRL" for Room Rates of $79 standard or $129 suite + tax

    **Awardees & Class 27 Rooms will be reserved by CENTRL staff


    • Mon, July 29, 2019
    • Thu, August 01, 2019
    • Dickerson, ND

    International Leadership Alumni Conference

    • Thu, August 08, 2019
    • Sat, August 10, 2019
    • Prescott, AZ

    Fundamentals of Leadership

    • Thu, September 26, 2019
    • Sat, September 28, 2019
    • Holiday Inn, Show Low, AZ

    Natural Resources and the Rural Economy

    • Fri, October 04, 2019
    • Sat, October 05, 2019
    • Safford, AZ

    Save-the-Date for CRC in Safford

    More Details & Event Registration 

    Coming Soon!


    • Mon, October 07, 2019
    • Fri, October 11, 2019
    • San Antonio,Texas

      International Association of Programs for Agricultural Leadership

    • Mon, October 21, 2019
    • Fri, October 25, 2019
    • Holiday Inn, Ciudad Obregon, Sonora, Mexico

    International Seminar

    • Thu, December 05, 2019
    • Sat, December 07, 2019
    • Holiday Inn, Tucson, AZ

    Corrections, Healthcare & Education

    • Tue, December 24, 2019
    • Wed, January 01, 2020
    • Maricopa County Extension Oddice


    • Thu, January 23, 2020
    • Sat, January 25, 2020
    • Holiday Inn Express, Yuma, AZ

    Agriculture in an International Border Community

    • Fri, February 07, 2020
    • Sat, February 08, 2020
    • Lake Havasu

    Save-the-Date for CRC in Lake Havasu

    More Details & Event Registration 

    Coming Soon!


    • Wed, March 11, 2020
    • Fri, March 13, 2020
    • Az State Capitol, Phoenix, AZ

    Public Policy in Arizona

    • Fri, March 13, 2020


    • Sun, April 19, 2020
    • Fri, April 24, 2020
    • Washington, D.C.

    Public Policy in Washington D.C.

    • Fri, June 05, 2020
    • Sat, June 06, 2020
    • Wild Horse Pass Hotel, Chandler, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills

4341 E Broadway Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85040    602-827-8227

Project CENTRL is affiliated with The University of Arizona CALS

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software