EVENTS

Upcoming events

    • Thu, August 12, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, August 14, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Prescott, Az

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Thu, September 23, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, September 25, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Show Low, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Mon, October 25, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Fri, October 29, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • TBD

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Thu, December 02, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, December 04, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Tucson, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Thu, January 20, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, January 22, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Yuma, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Wed, February 23, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Fri, February 25, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • State Capitol

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Sat, April 23, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Fri, April 29, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Washington D.C.

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Fri, June 03, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sat, June 04, 2022
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • TBD

    Polishing Leadership Skills

Arizona Center for Rural Leadership

4341 E Broadway Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
602-827-8227
Arizona Center for Rural Leadership is a Public Private Partnership with The University of Arizona.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software